Get In Touch

We'd Love To Hear From You

 

 

SEND US A Message!

 

Your message was successfully sent!

Address Info


Get In Touch With Your Rep

 

 

 

Mike Wieck sales coverage:

 

Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri

Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersy, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Wisconsin

 

 

Get In Touch With An Account Manager In Your State

 

 

Connecticut

Brian Cassium
8756 South Loop Rd.
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone: 610- 533-4206

Cazz@mws-reps.com

Illinois

Brad Snyder
13199 Saltwell Road
Brookville IN 47012
Phone: (219) 730-9429
brad@mws-reps.com

Indiana

Brad Snyder
13199 Saltwell Road
Brookville IN 47012
Phone: (219) 730-9429
brad@mws-reps.com

iowa/Kansas

Tim Humphreys
220 Garr Field Avenue
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Phone: 660-635-0614
tim@mws-reps.com

 

Kentucky

Brad Synder
13199 Saltwell Road
Brookville IN 47012
Phone: (219) 730-9429
brad@mws-reps.com

 

Maine

Seth Stevens
16 Stevens Hill Rd.
Nottingham, NH 03290
Phone: (603) 475-2063

Seth@mws-reps.com

 

 

Maryland / Delaware

Brian Cassium
8756 South Loop Rd.
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone: 610- 533-4206

cazz@mws-reps.com

massachusetts

Seth Stevens
16 Stevens Hill Rd.
Nottingham, NH 03290
Phone: (603) 475-2063

Seth@mws-reps.com

 

 

Michigan

Mike Bergeron
P.O. Box 529
Hastings, MI 49058
Phone: 616-540-1787
Fax: (888) 857-4151
berg@mws-reps.com

 

SW Michigan

Glen Hotchkiss
8901 Melody Ct.
Temperance, MI 48182
Phone: (419) 344-8752
Fax: (734) 847-4079
glen@mws-reps.com

 

Minnesota

Bill Goodreau
6425 Royal Pines Place
Lino Lakes, MN 55038
Phone: (651) 765-0698
Fax: (651) 765-0691
bill@mws-reps.com

Missouri

Josh Byrd
6800 W. Alspaw Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
Phone: 215-538-2282
Fax: 215-536-1859
josh@mws-reps.com

 

MIssouri/Nebraska

Tim Humphreys
220 Garr Field Avenue
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Phone: 660-635-0614
tim@mws-reps.com

New Hampshire,New Jersey

Brian Cassium
8756 South Loop Rd.
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone: 610- 533-4206

Cazz@mws-reps.com

 

 

Western New York

Seth Stevens
16 Stevens Hill Rd.
Nottingham, NH 03290
Phone: (603) 475-2063

Seth@mws-reps.com

 

North Dakota

Cody Bassuener
2478 300th Ave
Brook Park MN 55007
Phone: (573) 864-8424
Cody@mws-reps.com

Ohio

Glen Hotchkiss
8901 Melody Ct.
Temprence, MI 48182
Phone: (419) 344-8752
Fax: (734) 847-4079
glen@mws-reps.com

 

Pennsylvania

Adam Flod
3403 Hickory Hollow Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 599-7555
Fax: (717) 599 7445
adam@mws-reps.com

Western Pennsylvania

Dustin Youtz
1715 Landvater Road
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Phone: 717-278-4873
dustin@mws-reps.com

 

Rhode Island

Brian Cassium
8756 South Loop Rd.
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone: 610- 533-4206

cazz@mws-reps.com

South Dakota

Cody Bassuener
2478 300th Ave
Brook Park MN 55007
Phone: (573) 864-8424
Cody@mws-reps.com

Vermont

Seth Stevens
16 Stevens Hill Rd.
Nottingham, NH 03290
Phone: (603) 475-2063

Seth@mws-reps.com

 

Wisconsin

Mike Wieck/Main Office
922 Churchill Street. Suit 2
Waupaca, WI 54981
Phone: (715) 258-9667
Fax: (715) 258-9897
mike@mws-reps.com

Wisconsin

Kurt Bassuener
5961 Johnson Road
Sturgeon bay WI 54235
Phone: (573) 590-3296
Kurt@mws-reps.com

Wisconsin

John Volkman
Phone - (920)470-4039
Fax - 866-745-4163
8498 Maple Lane
Brussels, WI 54204
john@mws-reps.com

 

Our Coverage Area

 

World Class Sales Representation

At Mike Wieck Sales, we have been providing World Class sales representation, marketing and product development support to the sporting goods industry since 1979.

 

With Mike Wieck Sales, you get more than a sales force. You get a team built on the belief that ultimately, people drive business and that face-to-face beats any other means to a sale. It is how Mike Wieck Sales started and how it succeeded. We continue to live by that standard every day!